Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Senate Leadership

Secretary of the Senate & Chair of the Executive Committee:

Donald Wink

Vice Chair of the Executive Committee & Chair of the Budget, Planning and Priorities Committee:

Sandra De Groote

Presiding Officer of the Senate:

Vicky Persky

Senate Coordinator:

Elizabeth Dooley