index.html membership.html committees.html calendar.html current.html documents.html related.html

 

2017-18 CALENDAR
MEETINGS of the FULL SENATE

DATE
TIME
LOCATION
FALL 2017 Schedule
Meeting Times - 3:15pm
Student Services Bldg. Conference Rms. B & C
Thursday, September 28, 2017
3:15pm
"
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
3:15pm
"
Thursday, November 30, 2017
3:15pm
"
SPRING 2018 Schedule
Meeting Times - 3:15pm
Student Services Bldg. Conference Rms. B & C
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
3:15pm
"
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
3:15pm
"
Thursday, April 26, 2018
2:30pm - Organizing Mtg. 3:15pm - Regular Senate Mtg.
"
     

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS
All meetings take place in Conference Room - Student Center East
DATE
TIME

Meeting Location Conference Rm. - UH Meeting location for Nov. 15 College of Nursing

FALL 2017 Schedule
3:00pm - 4:45pm
GUESTS

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

3:00pm - 4:45pm

 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

"

 

Thursday, October 05, 2017
"

 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

"

 

Thursday, November 02, 2017

"

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

"

 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

"

 

 

 

     
SPRING 2018 Schedule
3:00pm - 4:45pm
GUESTS

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

3:00pm - 4:45pm

ufman

Thursday, February 15, 2018

"

d

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

"

 

Thursday, April 05, 2018

"

 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

"

 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

"

 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

"

Chancellor Allet Tanner

"
"

"

"
"

"